Huber
News

February 2017
Cables 2017 Conference 7 – 9 March 2017, Cologne
 
October 2016
HUBER | MARTINSWERK at K 2016
 
April 2016
MARTOXID TM
 
February 2016
Cables 2016 Conference 1 – 3 March 2016, Cologne
 
Full news listing and archive
Print version
German Version

Home > About Martinswerk > Management-System

Management by system


Quality Management
 
The quality of external and internal performance represents one essential cornerstone of Martinswerk's business activities. To comply with the quality policy and to reach the quality objectives, Martinswerk has implemented and constantly developed a quality management system already since 1991. It has been assessed and certified by DQS GmbH (German Association for the Certification of Management Systems).
 
Energy Management
 
Another objective of Martinswerk is the continual improvement of its energy performance. This includes the increase of energy efficiency as well as reduction of the specific energy consumption at the site. Therefore the management system has been extended by the requirements of energy management, as an integrated system. This has been assessed and certified by DQS GmbH as well.
 
Management System Inspections
 
The system is inspected by routine in internal audits and in periodic audits by the certifying association. Other external inspections should be restricted to special cases and mutual agreement only.
 
Management System Manual
 
The integrated system has the commitment of the site management and is established in all fields of the company. It is documented in the internal management system manual. This is mandatory for all Martinswerk departments. It covers the relevant processes for all applicable products, as well as for all activities which are necessary to meet the requirements and expectations of the customers as well as other interested parties, in accordance with the quality and energy policies. The manual is provided to external parties in exceptional cases only (in German).
 



Download certificate ISO 9001



Download certificate ISO 50001
 
Additional information...
 
...may be received from your partner for commercial discussions or directly from the quality control department:
 
Nicole Müller
Tel.: +49 (0) 2271-902-301
Fax: +49 (0) 2271-902-717
Fax: +49 (0) 2271-902-747
 
DisclaimerCopyright © J.M. Huber Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

Huber
News

Februar 2017
Cables 2017 Konferenz vom 07. bis 09. März 2017 in Köln
 
Oktober 2016
HUBER | MARTINSWERK auf der K 2016
 
April 2016
MARTOXID TM
 
Februar 2016
Cables 2016 Konferenz vom 01. bis 03. März 2016 in Köln
 
Alle News / Archiv
Druckversion
English Version

Home > Über uns > Management-System

Management mit System


Qualitätsmanagement
 
Die Qualität der externen und internen Leistungen stellt bei der Martinswerk GmbH eine wesentliche Grundlage der Geschäftstätigkeit dar. Zur Umsetzung der Qualitätspolitik und zur Erreichung der Qualitätsziele unterhält Martinswerk bereits seit 1991 ein QM-System, das seitdem ständig weiterentwickelt wurde. Es wurde von der DQS GmbH (Deutsche Gesellschaft zur Zertifizierung von Managementsystemen) auditiert und zertifiziert.
 
Energiemanagement
 
Ein weiteres Ziel von Martinswerk ist es, die energiebezogene Leistung kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Dies beinhaltet die Steigerung der Energieeffizienz sowie die Reduzierung des spezifischen Energieverbrauchs innerhalb des Unternehmens. Das Managementsystem wurde deshalb im Jahr 2013 im Sinne eines integrierten Systems um die Aspekte des Energiemanagements erweitert. Dieses wurde ebenfalls von der DQS GmbH auditiert und zertifiziert.
 
Überprüfung des Management-Systems
 
Das System wird laufend durch interne Audits und periodisch durch die Zertifizierungsstelle DQS überwacht. Wir erlauben uns daher, Kunden nur in speziellen Fällen und im gegenseitigen Einvernehmen zu Audits einzuladen.
 
Management-System-Handbuch
 
Das integrierte System hat die volle Unterstützung der Geschäftsführung und ist in allen Unternehmensbereichen des Standorts abgesichert. Es ist im internen Management-System-Handbuch beschrieben. Dieses ist für das gesamte Unternehmen verbindlich und umfasst die relevanten Prozesse für alle Produkte, die von Martinswerk entwickelt, produziert oder vertrieben werden, sowie für alle Tätigkeiten, die zur Erfüllung der Erfordernisse und Erwartungen der Kunden und der anderen interessierten Parteien in Übereinstimmung mit der Qualitäts- und Energiepolitik notwendig sind. Das Handbuch wird nur in Ausnahmefällen an externe Stellen abgegeben.
 



Zertifikat ISO 9001 downloaden
 


Zertifikat ISO 50001 downloaden
 
Weitere Informationen ...
 
... erhalten Sie gern über Ihren Ansprechpartner des Verkaufs oder direkt von der Stabsstelle Qualitätswesen:
 
Nicole Müller
Tel.: +49 (0) 2271-902-301
Fax: +49 (0) 2271-902-717
Fax: +49 (0) 2271-902-747
 
ImpressumCopyright © J.M. Huber Corporation. All Rights Reserved.